Footing

26 Churchill Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 2 development applications, 2010–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

4building permits
2development applications
$70,000disclosed value (2 of 4 disclosed)
2024-05-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Churchill AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$30,000
20201
20192$40,000
201002

Building permits (4)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-05-23RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedClosed$30,000Record · City
2020-02-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-26RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - DetachedClosed$40,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2010-11-23Site plan 10 301409 NNY 23 SA18 storey residential building with 209 units and 20, 3-storey townhouses fronting along future Beecroft Road and Horsham Avenue (total of 229 residential unitsClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2010-05-14Rezoning / OPA 10 175510 NNY 23 OZ18 storey residential building with 209 units and 20, 3-storey townhouses fronting along future Beecroft Road and Horsham Avenue (total of 229 residential unitsClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 26 Churchill Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.