260 Brimley Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits and 2 development applications, 2013–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Brimley RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | — | $2,903,000 |
| 2024 | 1 | — | $150,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 0 | 2 | — |
| 2016 | 3 | — | $305,000 |
| 2013 | 1 | — | $15,000 |
Building permits (8)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-28 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Warehouse | Permit Issued | $2,895,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-10-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Warehouse | Permit Issued | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Warehouse | Permit Issued | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-06-11 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $300,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-01-21 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Warehouse | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-01-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Cancelled | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-12-18 | Rezoning / OPA 20 230362 ESC 20 OZOfficial Plan and Zoning By-law Amendments to facilitate a proposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha . The subdivision proposes new public | OMB Appeal | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2020-12-18 | Subdivision 20 230363 ESC 20 SBProposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha . The subdivision proposes new public roads, along with various blocks for on-street townhouses, | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 260 Brimley Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.