260 Ingleton Blvd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits and 1 development application, 2010–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Ingleton BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | — | — |
| 2024 | 3 | — | $975,000 |
| 2022 | 4 | — | — |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2010 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-27 | New construction (4 rev.)New Building · Place of Worship | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-08-14 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-06-12 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: Groups A & B · Place of Worship | Permit Issued | $75,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-03-27 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Place of Worship | Closed | $900,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-12-01 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-12-01 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-12-01 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-09-02 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Place of Worship | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-08-12 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Place of Worship | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-10-04 | Site plan 19 232191 ESC 23 SAProposal to redevelop the existing place of worship with a new 2-storey building with 2460.35 square metres in gross floor area, and 95 parking spaces. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 260 Ingleton Blvd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.