260 Wellesley St E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 1 development application, 2018–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Wellesley St ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | — | $230,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | $10,000 |
| 2018 | 2 | 1 | $50,000 |
Building permits (4)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-10-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment Building | Closed | $230,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-02 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Permit Issued | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-07-18 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-07-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-04-24 | Rezoning / OPA 18 148195 STE 28 OZOfficial Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment applications to permit three new buildings on the lands, comprising a 58-storey mixed-use condominium building with 4, | Council Approved | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 260 Wellesley St E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.