Footing

265 Yorkland Blvd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2010–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
0development applications
$745kdisclosed value (5 of 13 disclosed)
2022-10-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Yorkland BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221$20,000
20211
20202$200,000
20193$200,000
20173$250,000
20141$75,000
20131
20101

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-10-07Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2021-08-26Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-11-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2020-10-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closed$200,000Record · City
2019-11-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closed$200,000Record · City
2019-11-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2019-11-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$250,000Record · City
2017-11-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$75,000Record · City
2013-07-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closedn/dRecord · City
2010-04-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 265 Yorkland Blvd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.