Footing

266 Donlands Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2011–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$3.0Mdisclosed value (11 of 18 disclosed)
2026-09-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Donlands AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20262$895,000
20241
20214$300,000
20202$1,143,000
20191$10,000
20173$350,000
20164$345,500
20111$5,000

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment BuildingApplication Acceptable$100,000Record · City
2026-04-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$795,000Record · City
2024-07-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingClosed$150,000Record · City
2021-11-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingClosed$150,000Record · City
2020-09-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$630,000Record · City
2020-06-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Add on /Ductwork · Apartment BuildingInspection$513,000Record · City
2019-02-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Retail StorePermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2017-09-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment BuildingInspection$350,000Record · City
2017-04-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment BuildingClosed$286,000Record · City
2016-02-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-02-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-02-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$59,500Record · City
2011-10-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$5,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 266 Donlands Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.