Footing

2677 Kennedy Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 20 building permits, 2005–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

20building permits
0development applications
$430kdisclosed value (8 of 20 disclosed)
2026-07-02latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kennedy RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$50,000
20252$100,000
20221
20216$20,000
20196$240,000
20181$5,000
20051$15,000

Building permits (20)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-07-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issued$50,000Record · City
2025-05-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessExaminer's Notice Sent$50,000Record · City
2025-05-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessExaminer's Notice Sent$50,000Record · City
2022-01-14Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-09-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-23New construction (2 rev.)New Building · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Hair, Barber and Other SalonClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Hair, Barber and Other SalonClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Hair, Barber and Other SalonClosed$20,000Record · City
2019-09-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingWork Not Startedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2019-09-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$200,000Record · City
2019-08-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$40,000Record · City
2018-11-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$5,000Record · City
2005-09-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Industrial Processing PlantClosed$15,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2677 Kennedy Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.