Footing

27 Braemore Gdns, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 1999–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$446kdisclosed value (5 of 9 disclosed)
2020-09-15latest activity

View on mapThis street: Braemore GdnsCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20203$200,000
20031$45,000
20021
20013$200,000
19991$1,200

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-09-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-13RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedClosed$200,000Record · City
2003-10-27RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosed$45,000Record · City
2002-03-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-09-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2001-09-04RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosed$115,000Record · City
2001-07-03AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - DetachedClosed$85,000Record · City
1999-12-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Install/Alter Plumbing - only · P/D/F/E/R Drains: all other buildingsClosed$1,200Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 27 Braemore Gdns, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.