Footing

27 Camberwell Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2019–2025. Companies named as builder: Tribus Homes.

7building permits
0development applications
$840kdisclosed value (3 of 7 disclosed)
2025-05-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: Camberwell RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$20,000
20241$20,000
20195$800,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-05-28OtherSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - DetachedClosed$20,000Record · City
2024-11-05OtherSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - DetachedCancelled$20,000Record · City
2019-11-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dTribus HomesRecord · City
2019-08-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dTribus HomesRecord · City
2019-08-21New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unitClosed$800,000Tribus HomesRecord · City
2019-08-21Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dTribus HomesRecord · City
2019-08-21Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dTribus HomesRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 27 Camberwell Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.