Footing

271 Attwell Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2016–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$451kdisclosed value (5 of 9 disclosed)
2020-12-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Attwell DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201$63,099
20191$100,000
20183$70,000
20172$215,000
20162$3,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-12-17Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · IndustrialPermit Issued$63,099Record · City
2019-12-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialPermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2018-05-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialPermit Issued$70,000Record · City
2018-05-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-11-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialPermit Issued$215,000Record · City
2016-05-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialPermit Issued$3,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 271 Attwell Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.