Footing

271 Spadina Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2004–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$665kdisclosed value (4 of 11 disclosed)
2023-09-26latest activity

View on mapThis street: Spadina RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20236$500,000
20183$150,000
20161$14,368
20041$1,000

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-09-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-11Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-09-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-07-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-06-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficePermit Issued$500,000Record · City
2018-03-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$150,000Record · City
2016-04-01Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · OfficeClosed$14,368Record · City
2004-03-18Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeInspection$1,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 271 Spadina Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.