Footing

2775 Don Mills Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2009–2015. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$1.4Mdisclosed value (5 of 7 disclosed)
2015-01-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Don Mills RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20153$100,000
20141$850,000
20131$300,000
20111$140,000
20091$1,700

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2015-01-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingWork Not Startedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment Building · 6 unitsWork Not Started$100,000Record · City
2014-03-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$850,000Record · City
2013-04-04RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$300,000Record · City
2011-09-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Apartment BuildingClosed$140,000Record · City
2009-09-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingClosed$1,700Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2775 Don Mills Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.