Footing

2790-2800 Danforth Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits, 2005–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

5building permits
0development applications
$2kdisclosed value (1 of 5 disclosed)
2022-01-11latest activity

This street: Danforth AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221
20213
20051$2,000

Building permits (5)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-01-11Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-25Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-09-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Retail StoreInspection$2,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.