2795 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2012–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 6 | — | $100,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | — | — |
| 2015 | 4 | — | $50,000 |
| 2012 | 2 | — | $2,000 |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-10-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-10-18 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-10-12 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Permit Issued | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-10-03 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-10-03 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-10-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-08-30 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-04-23 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-06-07 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-28 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-08 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-09-15 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-05-14 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-12-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | $2,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-12-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2795 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.