Footing

280 Belfield Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 1997–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$786kdisclosed value (5 of 15 disclosed)
2022-05-31latest activity

View on mapThis street: Belfield RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221
20216$200,000
20202$559,000
20163
20131$7,000
20091$20,000
19971

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-05-31Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-05-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-05-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialInspectionn/dRecord · City
2021-05-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-05-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialInspection$100,000Record · City
2021-04-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialInspection$100,000Record · City
2020-07-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · IndustrialPermit Issued$559,000Record · City
2020-01-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-20Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-11-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · IndustrialPermit Issued$7,000Record · City
2009-02-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialInspection$20,000Record · City
1997-08-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · IndustrialClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 280 Belfield Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.