Footing

29 Woodward Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2007–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$305kdisclosed value (3 of 12 disclosed)
2024-06-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Woodward AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$50,000
20231$20,000
20195$235,000
20181
20161
20121
20072

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-06-25Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$50,000Record · City
2023-10-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$20,000Record · City
2019-11-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-11-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$235,000Record · City
2019-07-30Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-03-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-10-26Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-07-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-11-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2007-11-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 29 Woodward Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.