2910 Dufferin St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2009–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Dufferin StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 9 | — | $150,000 |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $100,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-09 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-09 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-08 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit Building | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-03-14 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-03-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-26 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-15 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit Building | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-11-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Inspection | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.