Footing

296 Brunswick Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2017–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 11 disclosed)
2019-10-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Brunswick AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20193
20187
20171

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-10-11Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-23Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-09-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-06-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2018-04-23Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Motel/HotelRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Motel/HotelClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Motel/HotelClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 296 Brunswick Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.