299 Roehampton Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 1 development application, 2005–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Roehampton AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 1 | $380,000 |
| 2024 | 1 | — | $15,000 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $700,000 |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $5,000 |
| 2005 | 1 | — | $160,000 |
Building permits (5)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $380,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-11-20 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-07-11 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment Building | Closed | $700,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-12-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-03-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Apartment Building | Closed | $160,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-03 | Rezoning / OPA 25 187440 NNY 15 OZRedevelopment of 299 Roehampton Avenue with a new purpose-built rental apartment building with a shared 10-storey (33.3 metres) podium element and two towers wi | Appeal Received | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 299 Roehampton Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.