2 A Flemington Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits and 4 development applications, 2024–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Flemington RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2025 | 1 | 2 | — |
| 2024 | 6 | 1 | $91,100,000 |
Building permits (7)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-20 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Community Hall | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Community Hall | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Community Hall | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community Hall | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Community Hall | Examiner's Notice Sent | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | New constructionNew Building · Community Hall | Examiner's Notice Sent | $91,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-23 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (4)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12 | Site plan 26 183365 NNY 08 SASite Plan Approval application for a portion of the lands known municipally as 2A Flemington Road bounded by [name withheld] Road to the north and future Varna | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2025-11-10 | Subdivision 25 251663 NNY 08 SBApplication to create new and reconfigured public streets, public parks and 8 new Toronto Community Housing lots, to permit new and replacement residential deve | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2025-11-10 | Rezoning / OPA 25 251661 NNY 08 OZOPA & Rezoning Application proposes Phase 2 of the TCHC Lawrence Heights revitilization, including new and reconfigured public streets, public parks and communi | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2024-12-04 | Site plan 24 246714 NNY 08 SASite Plan Control Application proposes a new Community Recreation Centre and Child Care Centre as part of the Toronto Community Housing Lawrence Heights Revital | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2 A Flemington Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.