Footing

30 Gilder Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits and 1 development application, 2012–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
1development applications
$102Mdisclosed value (4 of 9 disclosed)
2026-04-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Gilder DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$1,500,000
20256$100,130,000
20241
202201
20121

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$1,500,000Record · City
2025-11-24Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Emergency Lighting · Apartment BuildingClosed$30,000Record · City
2025-04-17Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Apartment BuildingInspection$100,000Record · City
2025-03-24New constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 271 unitsInspection$100,000,000Record · City
2025-03-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-03-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-03-20Other · Other*DCs DeferredFeesOpenn/dRecord · City
2024-08-23Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2012-05-25New constructionResidential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Apartment Building · 10 unitsRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-04-27Site plan 22 139346 ESC 21 SASite Plan Approval for a new 25 storey residential Building containing 205 dwelling units (58 […] units).ClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 30 Gilder Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.