Footing

30 Zorra St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 3 development applications, 2015–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
3development applications
$112Mdisclosed value (4 of 13 disclosed)
2023-07-12latest activity

View on mapThis street: Zorra StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231
20221
202151$111,522,000
20202$50,000
201941$500,000
201501

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-07-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-10-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingUnder Reviewn/dRecord · City
2021-10-29New constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 459 unitsInspection$110,522,000Record · City
2021-03-25Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment BuildingInspection$1,000,000Record · City
2021-03-25RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-22Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-29Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2020-07-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Shoring · OtherClosed$50,000Record · City
2020-01-07Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeInspection$500,000Record · City
2019-06-17Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2021-10-28Application 21 231538 WET 03 CDProposed development for 459 condominium residential units.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2019-03-01Site plan 19 120701 WET 03 SAProposed development of a 29storey residential apartment building.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2015-10-28Rezoning / OPA 15 244093 WET 05 OZProposed amendments to the Etobicoke Zoning Code to permit the development of a 29storey residential apartment buildingClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 30 Zorra St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.