3000 Don Mills Rd E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2006–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Don Mills Rd ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | — | $8,420,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | $30,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | $70,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | $106,000 |
| 2013 | 1 | — | — |
| 2011 | 2 | — | — |
| 2006 | 2 | — | $1,050,000 |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-03-30 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary School | Permit Issued | $8,420,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-10-26 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Secondary School | Permit Issued | $30,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-02-04 | OtherDesignated Structures · Solar Collector · Secondary School | Inspection | $70,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-19 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Doors Retrofit · Secondary School | Closed | $106,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-11-29 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Secondary School | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-05-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary School | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-05-05 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary School | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-08-14 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary School | Closed - Dormant | $900,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2006-06-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary School | Closed - Dormant | $150,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3000 Don Mills Rd E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.