3004-3078 Don Mills Rd E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 22 building permits, 1997–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
This street: Don Mills Rd ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 3 | — | $445,620 |
| 2021 | 2 | — | — |
| 2020 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 2 | — | $10,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2010 | 8 | — | $59,000 |
| 2007 | 1 | — | $1,000 |
| 2005 | 1 | — | $20,000 |
| 2000 | 1 | — | $50,000 |
| 1998 | 1 | — | — |
| 1997 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (22)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-19 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-04-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-04-09 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Inspection | $445,620 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-09-15 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-08-12 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-22 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-09-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Permit Issued | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-09-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-09-08 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-12-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-12-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-09-20 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Inspection | $30,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-09-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-06-01 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Retail Store | Inspection | $4,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-06 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Inspection | $25,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-04-06 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-10-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: Groups D & E · Retail Store | Closed | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-11-25 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2000-09-20 | New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed - Dormant | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 1998-06-30 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Other | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 1997-09-26 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Other | Closed - Dormant | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.