Footing

3026-3032 Danforth Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits, 2017–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

4building permits
0development applications
$58kdisclosed value (4 of 4 disclosed)
2024-09-26latest activity

This street: Danforth AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$50,000
20173$7,500

Building permits (4)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-09-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$50,000Record · City
2017-09-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$2,500Record · City
2017-09-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$2,500Record · City
2017-09-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Retail StoreInspection$2,500Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.