Footing

3030 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits, 2014–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

17building permits
0development applications
$825kdisclosed value (6 of 17 disclosed)
2026-04-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: Lawrence Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20255$80,000
20243$620,000
20232$100,000
20193$25,000
20181
20142

Building permits (17)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-04-28Renovation · Drains & site services* (3 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Site Service · OtherRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · HospitalClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · HospitalClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-03Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-10-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · HospitalClosed$80,000Record · City
2025-05-15Other (2 rev.)Designated Structures · Retaining Wall · HospitalRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-19Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · OtherClosed$400,000Record · City
2024-10-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · HospitalClosed$110,000Record · City
2024-09-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · HospitalCancelled$110,000Record · City
2023-05-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · HospitalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-05-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · HospitalInspection$100,000Record · City
2019-04-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$25,000Record · City
2018-08-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-17Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3030 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.