Footing

3090 Bathurst St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 1 development application, 2010–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
1development applications
$199kdisclosed value (7 of 11 disclosed)
2025-10-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bathurst StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202511$19,970
20221$10,000
20201$20,302
20172$15,000
20114$112,000
20102$22,200

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-10-27Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Retail StoreInspection$19,970Record · City
2022-11-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Retail StoreClosed$10,000Record · City
2020-02-20Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Retail StoreClosed$20,302Record · City
2017-03-02Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-02-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Retail StoreClosed$15,000Record · City
2011-06-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-06-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$92,000Record · City
2011-06-06Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Retail StoreApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2011-01-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · OtherPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2010-01-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreCancelled$22,200Record · City
2010-01-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2025-06-06Rezoning / OPA 25 173118 NNY 08 OZZoning By-law Amendment proposing seven 12 to 40-storey mixed-use towers and a 6-storey mid-rise building. 2,693 dwelling units are proposed with two levels of Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3090 Bathurst St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.