Footing

31 Glen Watford Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2017–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$489kdisclosed value (4 of 12 disclosed)
2020-01-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Glen Watford DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201$250,000
20199$26,000
20172$212,900

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-01-08Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Community HallClosed$250,000Record · City
2019-12-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-12-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-09-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Community HallClosed$16,000Record · City
2019-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-26Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-07-26Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Community HallClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Community HallClosed$10,000Record · City
2017-09-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · RecreationalInspection$212,900Record · City
2017-09-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · RecreationalPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 31 Glen Watford Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.