Footing

31 Shudell Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2001–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$50kdisclosed value (1 of 8 disclosed)
2026-09-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Shudell AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20251
20245$50,000
20011

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-14New construction (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · New Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · 1 unitRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-06-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-10-23Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Laneway / Rear Yard SuiteInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-10-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Laneway / Rear Yard SuiteInspectionn/dRecord · City
2024-10-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Laneway / Rear Yard SuitePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-17AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspection$50,000Record · City
2024-10-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2001-06-26RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedApplication Receivedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 31 Shudell Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.