Footing

314 Westmoreland Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits, 2015–2026. Companies named as builder: Ymp Investments Ltd.

13building permits
0development applications
$205kdisclosed value (3 of 13 disclosed)
2026-09-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Westmoreland AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20267$100,000
20234$75,000
20221
20151$30,000

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-09-01New constructionNew Houses · New Building - By Renovation · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issued$100,000Ymp Investments LtdRecord · City
2026-09-01Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dYmp Investments LtdRecord · City
2026-09-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-09-01Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-03-11Renovation (4 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - DetachedExaminer's Notice Sentn/dRecord · City
2023-08-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - DetachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-03-31AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · 3+ Unit - Detached · 3 unitsCancelled$75,000Record · City
2023-03-31Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 3+ Unit - DetachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2022-06-27Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - DetachedInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-05-07RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Underpinning · SFD - DetachedClosed$30,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 314 Westmoreland Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.