319 Mortimer Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits and 1 development application, 2021–2023. Companies named as builder: 10091251 CANADA INC.
View on mapThis street: Mortimer AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- 10091251 CANADA INC6 permits · last 2023-02-13
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 4 | 1 | $300,000 |
| 2022 | 2 | — | — |
| 2021 | 6 | — | $400,000 |
Building permits (12)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-03-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-02-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-02-14 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-02-13 | New constructionSmall Residential Projects · New Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · Laneway / Rear Yard Suite · 1 unit | Closed | $300,000 | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2022-12-13 | Renovation (3 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 3+ Unit - Detached | Closed | n/d | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2022-10-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - Detached | Closed | n/d | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2021-08-04 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Detached | Closed | n/d | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2021-08-04 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - Detached | Closed | n/d | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2021-03-12 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-03-12 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 2 units | Cancelled | $400,000 | 10091251 CANADA INC | Record · City |
| 2021-03-12 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-03-12 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-09-13 | Application 23 201730 STE 14 CDApplication for Draft Plan of Condominium approval for 4 residential units within a 3-storey semi-detached triplex and a 2-storey garden suite. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 319 Mortimer Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.