322 King St W, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits and 7 development applications, 2012–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: King St WCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 3 | — | — |
| 2022 | 6 | 1 | $310,000 |
| 2021 | 5 | 2 | $290,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | $2,500 |
| 2019 | 3 | — | $110,000 |
| 2018 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2016 | 0 | 2 | — |
| 2012 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (18)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-09-20 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-07-19 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-07-07 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-08-30 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-08-29 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-08-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-06-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-06-15 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Permit Issued | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-06-15 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-08-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-05-18 | Renovation (3 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-02-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-02-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-01-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Cancelled | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-03-23 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | $2,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-11-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Office | Closed | $110,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-11-27 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-11-27 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (7)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-04-26 | Rezoning / OPA 22 138389 STE 10 OZLifting of the H | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-12-02 | Part-lot control 21 244217 STE 10 PLPart Lot control - 42 Parcels | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-10-29 | Application 21 232282 STE 10 CD*** Draft Plan of Condominium for 2038 units. | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2018-12-21 | Rezoning / OPA 18 271107 STE 10 OZApplication to amend Official Plan Amendment (OPA) 272 and Site-specific Zoning By-law 1481-2017 for the lands at 260-270 King Street West and 274-322 King Str | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2016-06-13 | Part-lot control 16 172771 STE 20 PLPart Lot Control application to enable the applicant to transfer or mortgage title for portions of the proposed development at 260-270 and 274 to 322 King Stre | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2016-04-01 | Site plan 16 134596 STE 20 SARevised Site Plan application for a mixed-use development with residential, retail, commercial and institutional uses on two blocks at 260 to 322 King Street We | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2012-11-09 | Rezoning / OPA 12 276890 STE 20 OZRezoning application to permit the redevelopment of the lands municipally known as 266 -322 King Street west for the purposes of a new mixed use development on | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 322 King St W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.