33 Carlingview Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2011–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Carlingview DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 3 | — | $450,000 |
| 2022 | 1 | — | — |
| 2019 | 3 | — | — |
| 2018 | 2 | — | $750,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | $90,000 |
| 2012 | 4 | — | $3,050,000 |
| 2011 | 1 | — | $8,000 |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-05 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-05-09 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Inspection | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-04 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · Commercial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-10-28 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Examiner's Notice Sent | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-09-12 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-04-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Examiner's Notice Sent | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-14 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $750,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-01-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Office | Closed | $90,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-11-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-07-26 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Office | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-04-12 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-03-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $3,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2011-02-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Industrial | Closed | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 33 Carlingview Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.