Footing

33 Isabella St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits and 1 development application, 2018–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
1development applications
$10Mdisclosed value (6 of 14 disclosed)
2023-01-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Isabella StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231
20223$5,000
20217$10,205,000
20202$13,000
20191
201801

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-01-18Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-18RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$5,000Record · City
2022-03-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-03-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-08-16RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed$60,000Record · City
2021-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2021-08-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2021-08-07New constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 15 unitsCancelled$10,000,000Record · City
2021-08-07Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2021-08-07Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment BuildingCancelled$100,000Record · City
2021-06-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingInspection$45,000Record · City
2020-10-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · HVAC: Parking Garages · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$13,000Record · City
2020-07-30Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2019-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2018-07-17Rezoning / OPA 18 195494 STE 27 OZA proposed Zoning By-law Amendment application to develop a 4-storey (20.65 metres, including mechanical penthouse) infill residential building with office spacClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 33 Isabella St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.