Footing

330 King St W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2011–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
0development applications
$372kdisclosed value (5 of 16 disclosed)
2023-07-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: King St WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232
20211$15,000
20192$325,000
20171
20161
20151
20141
20131
20122$2,000
20114$30,000

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-07-05Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Parking GarageClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-04-14Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other Temporary Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-08-19Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · OfficeClosed$15,000Record · City
2019-04-10Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed$325,000Record · City
2017-04-20Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-06Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-04-15Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-04-25Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-04-22Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-08-22Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$2,000Record · City
2012-04-16Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-11-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2011-09-30Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2011-09-21Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$10,000Record · City
2011-05-02Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · CommercialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 330 King St W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.