Footing

3300 Don Mills Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 1997–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$7.0Mdisclosed value (11 of 12 disclosed)
2024-04-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Don Mills RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$2,100,000
20221$647,143
20201$100,000
20181$20,000
20131$1,800,000
20121$573,900
20101$95,000
20061$500,000
20051$500,000
20032$690,000
19971

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-04-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$2,100,000Record · City
2022-02-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment BuildingClosed$647,143Record · City
2020-03-02Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment BuildingClosed$100,000Record · City
2018-03-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2013-05-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$1,800,000Record · City
2012-08-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$573,900Record · City
2010-07-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormant$95,000Record · City
2006-03-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormant$500,000Record · City
2005-04-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormant$500,000Record · City
2003-08-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$290,000Record · City
2003-05-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormant$400,000Record · City
1997-12-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3300 Don Mills Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.