Footing

332 Yonge St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2003–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$1.2Mdisclosed value (4 of 12 disclosed)
2026-08-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Yonge StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202610$1,120,000
20171
20031$40,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$120,000Record · City
2026-08-07Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2026-05-21Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-05-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-04-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2026-04-15RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherExaminer's Notice Sent$800,000Record · City
2026-04-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherExaminer's Notice Sentn/dRecord · City
2026-02-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-01-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$200,000Record · City
2017-09-21Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2003-04-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Retail StoreClosed$40,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 332 Yonge St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.