Footing

3320 Midland Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2010–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$570kdisclosed value (7 of 14 disclosed)
2026-05-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Midland AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$30,000
20253$200,000
20211$2,500
20202$270,000
20173$60,000
20151$7,000
20101

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-05-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelled$30,000Record · City
2026-05-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelledn/dRecord · City
2026-05-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-08-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · RecreationalExaminer's Notice Sentn/dRecord · City
2025-08-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · RecreationalIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2025-07-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · RecreationalRefusal Notice$200,000Record · City
2021-03-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$2,500Record · City
2020-10-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$180,000Record · City
2020-10-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$90,000Record · City
2017-03-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherClosed$60,000Record · City
2015-11-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Retail StoreInspection$7,000Record · City
2010-02-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Demolition · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3320 Midland Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.