Footing

333 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2008–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (7 of 18 disclosed)
2025-08-01latest activity

View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20256$700,000
20211$58,000
20176$264,000
20131
20091$65,000
20083

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-01Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-07-22Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2025-06-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OtherClosed$500,000Record · City
2025-06-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-06-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-05-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$200,000Record · City
2021-06-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · BankPermit Issued$58,000Record · City
2017-08-21Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$250,000Record · City
2017-07-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-04-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$4,000Record · City
2017-04-21RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$10,000Record · City
2013-03-28Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2009-12-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspection$65,000Record · City
2008-06-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-06-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-02-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 333 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.