Footing

336 Campbell Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits and 2 development applications, 2012–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
2development applications
$80kdisclosed value (3 of 11 disclosed)
2024-10-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Campbell AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241
202201
202101
20172$5,000
20164
20151$55,000
20123$20,000

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-29Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Semi-DetachedPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-24RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · 3+ Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unitClosed$5,000Record · City
2017-07-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 3+ Unit - Semi-detachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2016-12-23Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-10Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-05RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Garage · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosed$55,000Record · City
2012-11-05Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-10-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-10-30RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosed$20,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-04-26Site plan 22 138425 STE 09 SASite plan approval for a 26-storey residential rental apartment building having a gross floor area of 20,534 square metres, and containing 314 residential dwellNOAC IssuedRecord · City record ↗
2021-04-09Rezoning / OPA 21 138108 STE 09 OZProposal for a 28-storey, inclusive of a 6-storey podium, having a residential gross floor area of 21,171 square metres. 313 residential dwelling units are proClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 336 Campbell Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.