3405 Kennedy Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2004–2016. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Kennedy RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | 4 | — | $4,000 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | — |
| 2006 | 1 | — | $60,000 |
| 2004 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (7)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-06-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent. | Inspection | $4,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-05 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2015-10-05 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Office | Application On Hold | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2006-10-10 | New construction (2 rev.)Non-Residential Building Permit · New Building · Warehouse | Revision Issued | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-05-10 | New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Warehouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3405 Kennedy Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.