Footing

3425 Weston Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2014–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$455kdisclosed value (4 of 18 disclosed)
2026-02-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Weston RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20266$200,000
20241$15,000
20204$200,000
20193$40,000
20173
20141

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-02-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-01-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2026-01-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2026-01-02RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$200,000Record · City
2026-01-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2026-01-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-09-24Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Apartment BuildingClosed$15,000Record · City
2020-06-24Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-01-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$200,000Record · City
2019-09-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingPending Cancellation$40,000Record · City
2019-09-20Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2019-09-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2017-10-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-05-30New constructionConditional Permit · New Building · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-07-29RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment BuildingSupersededn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3425 Weston Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.