3447 Kennedy Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 3 development applications, 2012–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Kennedy RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 5 | — | $180,000 |
| 2023 | 3 | — | — |
| 2018 | 5 | — | $120,000 |
| 2013 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2012 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (13)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-10 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-09-16 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-09-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non Residential | Inspection | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-05-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-02-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 Seats | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-12-05 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-11-27 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-11-21 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-07-16 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service Shop | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-05-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Multiple Unit Building | Inspection | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-19 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-03-09 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-02-06 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental Office | Closed | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (3)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-05-10 | Rezoning / OPA 13 166440 ESC 39 OZLIFT H REAR PORTION OF LANDS Proposed 11 238 m2 commercial development including food store. Previous Zoning Amendment application (12 146458 OZ). Revised Site | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2012-07-03 | Site plan 12 204159 ESC 39 SAProposed commercial development with 81 commercial retail units and 2 large commercial units | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2012-03-30 | Rezoning / OPA 12 146458 ESC 39 OZProposed commercial development with 81 commercial retail units and 2 large commercial units. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3447 Kennedy Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.