Footing

345 Front St E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2008–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 7 disclosed)
2019-12-11latest activity

This street: Front St ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20192
20181
20172
20161
20081

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-12-11Other · Other*Temporary Structures · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-10-28Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-25Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-11-08Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Other(TS) · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-10-23Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-11-10Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Certified Tents · OtherClosedn/dRecord · City
2008-09-02Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.