3479 St Clair Ave E, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2005–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: St Clair Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 3 | — | $4,540,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | $2,500 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | $475,000 |
| 2005 | 2 | — | $200,000 |
Building permits (7)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-05 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Closed | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-05-05 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-05-05 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment Building | Inspection | $4,500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-04-12 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Closed | $2,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-08-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment Building | Closed | $475,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-11-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Piping: Other Buildings · Apartment Building | Inspection | $141,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-09-30 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Inspection | $59,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3479 St Clair Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.