Footing

3482 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2014–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$105kdisclosed value (3 of 6 disclosed)
2025-09-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Lawrence Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251$5,000
20191
20144$100,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-09-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$5,000Record · City
2019-09-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-12-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspection$20,000Record · City
2014-12-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-12-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Inspection$80,000Record · City
2014-12-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Permit Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 3482 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.