35 Fairview Mall Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2001–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Fairview Mall DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | — | $5,000 |
| 2023 | 3 | — | $1,000,000 |
| 2013 | 1 | — | — |
| 2012 | 2 | — | — |
| 2011 | 1 | — | $120,000 |
| 2010 | 1 | — | $450,000 |
| 2001 | 1 | — | $1,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-11-29 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Library | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-29 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Library | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-29 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Library | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-29 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Library | Inspection | $1,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2013-06-05 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Library | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-08-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Library | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-08-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Library | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2011-02-03 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Library | Inspection | $120,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-11-22 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Library | Closed | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2001-05-22 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Standpipes · Medical/Dental Office | Closed - Dormant | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 35 Fairview Mall Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.