Footing

350 Danforth Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 2 building permits and 2 development applications, 2007–2010. No company named as builder on any permit here.

2building permits
2development applications
$203kdisclosed value (2 of 2 disclosed)
2010-09-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Danforth RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20101$3,000
200802
20071$199,683

Building permits (2)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2010-09-23RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - Semi-DetachedInspection$3,000Record · City
2007-05-09New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unitClosed$199,683Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2008-10-09Part-lot control 08 211953 ESC 35 PLPart lot control for Block 131 to 137 inclusive and Block 144, Registered Plan 66M-2437, for 50 common element condominium townhouse lots at 1 Seminoff Street,ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2008-10-09Part-lot control 08 211953 ESC 35 PLPart lot control for Block 131 to 137 inclusive and Block 144, Registered Plan 66M-2437, for 50 common element condominium townhouse lots at 1 Seminoff Street,ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 350 Danforth Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.