Footing

359 Broadview Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2007–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$209kdisclosed value (5 of 12 disclosed)
2022-05-04latest activity

View on mapThis street: Broadview AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221
20211$50,000
20175$112,000
20161
20152
20072$47,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-05-04Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$50,000Record · City
2017-09-20Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Add on /Ductwork · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$2,000Record · City
2017-08-01Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-07-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$110,000Record · City
2017-07-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2016-11-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Mixed Use/Res w Non ResClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-11-10New construction (3 rev.)New Building · Mixed Use/Res w Non ResRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-02-25Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Mixed Use/Res w Non ResClosedn/dRecord · City
2007-12-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$7,000Record · City
2007-11-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Window Replacement · Retail StoreInspection$40,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 359 Broadview Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.