360 Ridelle Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2004–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Ridelle AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 1 | — | $470,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | $550,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 1 | — | — |
| 2012 | 4 | — | $635,000 |
| 2008 | 1 | — | $1,900,000 |
| 2004 | 1 | — | $298,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-04-01 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment Building | Closed | $470,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-25 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Closed | $550,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-11-13 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-02-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-05-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment Building | Inspection | $600,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-03-08 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-03-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2012-02-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $35,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2008-02-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Inspection | $1,900,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-09-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Apartment Building | Inspection | $298,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 360 Ridelle Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.